Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

goddess144

35 year old woman | Bronx, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-43 within 20 miles of Chester, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that life is short and energy should...

In her own words

I believe that life is short and energy should be spent on enjoying it with as much positivity & laughter as possible. I've earned a masters degree from CCNY in sociology. I value education and believe one should continuously seek to learn new things. Currently back in school studying biology. I'm an animal lover with a rescue pittie. Tech junkie, gamer (X1 & PC). Enjoy reading, walking n driving with my pittie. Avid recycler & environmentalist. I attend comic con and enjoy cosplay. My favorite music is 90s r&b, Motown, ktu freestyle, & the 80's. My favorite artist is Sade! **Not interested in men over 40 and those that have children ** Looking to share my life with someone special. Seeking a down to earth mature minded individual who knows what he wants! One who enjoys laughing and understands sarcasm. Smart and nerdy guys are a plus! Seeking stable and ambitious person for great conversation. Just to be clear, I'm looking for a monogamous relationship built in a foundation of friendship. Not into games and people who are too busy with their life to keep a consistant connection. Consistency is key for me! Please have current clear pics of both your face and body!! Must have good teeth and great hygiene. If you become blocked its cause I'm not interested. Turn offs: inconsistency, poor hygiene & smoking ciggs. If you made it through my essay, congratulations! I hope you agreed to some along the way. Lol. Talk to you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old rescue pittie named Lilly!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

pool hall

College

City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Electronics, video games, coffee, animal activist, avid petition signer on animal rights,

For fun

Play pool, GW2 for PC, research, travel, roadtrips, play cards, board games. Cards against humanity & taboo!

Last read

Crucial Converations by Patterson

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree in sociology, minor in psych and international relations.